källa.: twilightmovie.blogg.se

The ever so lovely KStew säger ofta många roliga, kloka och intressanta saker. Här är 20 citat från henne!



"I can’t put two and two together. Math is totally, totally above me."

On what the MMA Best Kiss acceptance speech would’ve been like if Dakota had been there:
"I would’ve done the whole build up that me and Rob did last year, and then just stopped and said, “This just doesn’t feel right. Dakota, where are you?" 

"It’s funny, people are always like, ‘Kristen, what is wrong?’ Absolutely nothing, that’s just my face."

"Nobody should ever take what I say and put it in a magazine."

"People think that I am a really terrible dresser. But I don’t dress for fashion magazines. I dress like a normal person."

"I don’t exercise. I’m skinny fat. I worry about being too skinny."

"You’re so connected to people and they all know how to get to you, and everyone knows who you are, so explicitly. They think they know you. It’s like, “You really think you know me? I don’t know me! How do you know I’m not different around someone else?” It almost makes the secrets more important, those few things you actually do choose to keep to yourself."

"All I’d like to do is go outside with a book and figure out what to do with the day."

"I never sought out acting, but I always practiced my autograph because I loved pens - I’d write my name on everything."

MTV: The ‘Eclipse’ soundtrack is pretty epic, but what is your personal favourite song from a movie?
Taylor: I’d have to say that Amy Adams song in Enchanted.
Kristen: (Laughs) I love you so much. Will you marry me? Seriously.

"I’m a night person. I mean, look at me." 

"Some people get the wrong idea if you’re quiet and you’re just not the most gregarious person. [They think] that you’re self-involved, rude, possibly, sometimes frigid. I get that a lot from people that don’t know me."

"I am myself for myself and not for anybody else."

"I’m afraid of pain, that people will think I’m stupid, to feel alone even with a husband and five children - the same fears everyone has. I am young and full of insecurities."

"I hope the paparazzi trip and fall in the snow."

"Kristen shouldn’t open her mouth. Kristen is entirely torn. Kristen should stop using her name in the third person."

"I think it’s sexy when chicks wear black slouchy trousers — fitted, but slouchy. I look at designer clothes on Rob and I’m like, ‘I want those pants, man.´"

"I like making pies. I have a bunch of fruit trees in my backyard. My loquat tree sprouted, and I like making loquat pie. They’re really hard to peel and everything, and it took me forever, but they make the best pies. They’re amazing."

"I was just in Botswana in Africa. I wanted to learn something about the world. I just feel really ignorant whenever I leave the country. I don’t know a lot of stuff, and I really want to. I figure that traveling is a good way to start if you want knowledge. Like, if you don’t know something about a country, then go and check it out. That’s what I did."

"Reading a script and loving a character and not being able to play it… that’s like having a crush on someone and not being able to fuck them."


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0